New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy life

Female (55) looking for Female Bend, Oregon, United States

fun loving, caring, good sense of humor, taking in every moment type of person (or not if it gets boring) a realist, no drama, trusting but cautious, and am comfortable with myself in all ways.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleCNA - and Jeweler

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryActually, I have always wanted to go to the Antartic!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet that someone who has similar outlooks on life, who still has a bit of the fun loving child within (I know I do) and yet has the maturity of life experiences and to share happy memorable moments.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI look for honesty first and foremost, kindness and caring, maturity and fun loving, nice looks would be icing on the cake of course, I strong and faithful man with respect for himself and others.
On the first dateA first date perhaps would be a coffee out or meeting for a glass of wine somewhere and simply start there - I believe that would feel safe and comfortable.