New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Casual Island Woman

Female (62) looking for Male Wailuku, Hawaii, United States

I am a casual island woman that prefers to dress down and be as natural as possible. I am not into bar hopping, drinking parties or hanging with people who drink every day. I am not into hook-ups either. I like volunteering and helping others and hope you do too. I love listening to music and prefer that over watching tv. Concerts are great. I am a dog lover and my dog's name is Sammie. Hope you love dogs too as they are family to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don' really watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTop Gun
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsEagles, Santana, CCR, Boston
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Mystery
Favorite booksI prefer to read non-fiction, mysteries
Idea of funbeach, concerts, drive in country, travel, gathering with friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI can't think of anything

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to find my true and last love to spend the rest of my life on earth with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind hearted, helpful to others, empathetic, romantic, humorous, spontaneous, happy, physically attractive to me and not afraid to display affection in public.
On the first datenothing elaborate- walk on the beach, picnic under the stars, drive in the country, quite dinner...

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics