New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going

Male (49) looking for Female Hugo, Oklahoma, United States

I am easy going layed back lover of the outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFirefighter/Paramedic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU, 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesLadder 49
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsNewsboys,George Strait
Idea of funHiking boating outdoors stuff
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryCruise

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo follow God and live life for future

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSweet and caring willing to speak what she wants
On the first dateDinner and movie or walk talking

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking