New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anything you want to know just ask

Male (32) looking for Female Rockwood, Manitoba, Canada

Just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Firefighter Traits

Has been a firefighter for:5-15 Years
Favorite things about being a firefighterSaving people
Only dates other firefightersYes

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleFirefighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Fit, Stocky, Thick

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Winter Sports, Wrestling