New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is Mark

I love to go fishing and camping and hiking and swimming and hanging out with friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study
Only date christian:Yes

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingOnce a week
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Perfect fishing tripWhen i catch some strippers
Into fishingMy whole life

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:2
Reasons why loves tattoos:Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Wolves i love wolves
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes i want my whole back down in wolves

Firefighter Traits

Has been a firefighter for:Not a Firefighter
Favorite things about being a firefighterI am not a firefighter
Only dates other firefightersNo, Doesnt Matter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleForklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGun smoke the rifle man Bonanza
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFire down below missing in action Rambo
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsTim McGraw Kenny Chesney Metallica
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with friends and enjoying the outdoors
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHer smile sense of humor and personality
On the first dateGo for a cup of coffee by the water
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Slender, Slim, Thick

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamBaltimore ravens